Arbroath v East Fife, Saturday 24th September 2022

Play Video

East Fife v Stenhousemuir, Tuesday 20th September 2022

Play Video

Annan Athletic v East Fife, Saturday 17th September 2022

Play Video

East Fife v Dumbarton, Saturday 3rd September 2022

Play Video

Stranraer v East Fife, Saturday 27th August 2022

Play Video

East Fife v St. Johnstone B, Tuesday 23rd August 2022

Play Video

East Fife v Forfar Athletic, Saturday 20th August 2022

Play Video

Albion Rovers v East Fife, Saturday 13th August 2022

Play Video

East Fife v Bonnyrigg Rose, Saturday 6th August 2022

Play Video

Elgin City v East Fife, Saturday 30th July 2022

Play Video

Ross County v East Fife, Saturday 23rd July 2022

East Fife v Buckie Thistle, Tuesday 19th July 2022

Play Video

Alloa Athletic v East Fife, Tuesday 12th July 2022

Play Video

East Fife v Dunfermline Athletic, Saturday 9th July 2022

Play Video